The R.I.G.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Respect In Gaming

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

R.I.G.ed ;)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Gerran

R.I.G.ed ;) Empty
PostSubject: R.I.G.ed ;)   R.I.G.ed ;) I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 15, 2010 8:28 pm

Hello everyone, Im also a RIGed person. You can all call me Gerran, I started playing MMO-RPGs in 2004 with Ultima Online and my first experience in it was RP. Since then I saw MMO-RPGs and RP as a perfect combo. Im not one of those guys who RP all the time though. I like just heading out for instances and raiding and some PvP.

What I really hate is people who insult you without any provocation (no, PvP isnt a provocation as long as its respectful, i.e. no hate pms).

Well Im not sure what else I can say other than I m glad I read Ty-Odi's post. Thank you Ty! Smile cheers
Back to top Go down
Kai-Sun
Crackers Don't Matter
Kai-Sun

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Kai-Sun
Class: Jedi Knight
Guild: Serenity

R.I.G.ed ;) Empty
PostSubject: Re: R.I.G.ed ;)   R.I.G.ed ;) I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 15, 2010 8:33 pm

Your mother was a goat and your father smelled of Elderberries!

Is what I would say if I wasn't happy to see another member!

Welcome to RIG, stay a while...and listen!
Back to top Go down
Sylrah

Sylrah

Ingame Characters
Character Name:
Class:
Guild:

R.I.G.ed ;) Empty
PostSubject: Re: R.I.G.ed ;)   R.I.G.ed ;) I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 15, 2010 8:56 pm

Kai-Sun wrote:
Your mother was a Hamster and your father smelled of Elderberries!

There, fixed it for you. *sends Bors off to make some rabbit stew*

And uhm, welcome. Help yourself to some stew if Bors makes it back *watches Bors get eaten by the bunny*
Back to top Go down
ShavedEwok

R.I.G.ed ;) Empty
PostSubject: Re: R.I.G.ed ;)   R.I.G.ed ;) I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 15, 2010 9:18 pm

Kai-Sun wrote:
Your mother was a Shaved Hamster and your father smelled of Elderberries!
Optimized.