Respect In Gaming

HomeRegisterLog in

Gelotri: An Introduction

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gelotri

Gelotri: An Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Gelotri: An Introduction   Gelotri: An Introduction I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 11, 2010 2:25 am

Just joined and want to say hello. I redirected from SWTOR forums. I think what you are starting here is a very worthwhile endeavor. I am a long-time MMO'er and remember the early days of SWG when it was a community of friendly and helpful folks. It made such an impact on me that I have used it as the measuring stick for every game I have played since.

About me:
I am a father of eight children (who are also gamers) and grandfather to 6.5 grandchildren (who will hopefully game with me at some point). I write fantasy novels for a living and though not a New York Times best seller, I do quite well.

I spend a great deal of time researching for my books and gaming. I feel the best way to do well at something is to immerse yourself in it.
I ram a successful guild in SWG for 5 years and hope to do the same in TOR. I do look forward to interacting with everyone and having a great time doing so.

If I can ever be of any assistance, please dont hesitate to ask.
Back to top Go down
Kai-Sun
Crackers Don't Matter
Kai-Sun

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Kai-Sun
Class: Jedi Knight
Guild: Serenity

PostSubject: Re: Gelotri: An Introduction   Gelotri: An Introduction I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 11, 2010 2:28 am

Gelotri wrote:
Just joined and want to say hello. I redirected from SWTOR forums. I think what you are starting here is a very worthwhile endeavor. I am a long-time MMO'er and remember the early days of SWG when it was a community of friendly and helpful folks. It made such an impact on me that I have used it as the measuring stick for every game I have played since.

About me: