The R.I.G.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Respect In Gaming

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello, and Help please!

Go down 
+6
Schwendo
Redriot
Ty-Odi
Velaxi
azarhal
Abslom-dak
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Abslom-dak

Abslom-dak

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Cairo Jones
Class: Smuggler
Guild: Knights of the Red Tower

Hello, and Help please! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, and Help please!   Hello, and Help please! I_icon_minitimeFri Dec 17, 2010 12:59 pm

I just wanted to say Hi to everyone at RIG. I just read the profile on TOR and am very impressed by the intentions of the founding members. You all sound like exactly the kind of Gamers I wish to explore this MMO with. Respect, and helping new gamers seems sadly missing in many on-line games I have played ( on the x-box 360 ).

I have a question though about the set up of RIG and gaming together in TOR.

I am new to MMO's and have never played one before so please excuse my ignorance, but how will this community be able to game together? How do I join the server where I can game with the members of RIG? Is there something I have to do to arrange this?

Also, I have just tried to create a character in the profile page, but feel I am missing the info' about a guild and server, any advise on completing these boxes would be welcome, and how do I download a picture of the character I wish to play?

Back to top Go down
azarhal

azarhal

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Gloriana
Guild: Maybe Serenity

PostSubject: Re: Hello, and Help please!   Hello, and Help please! I_icon_minitimeFri Dec 17, 2010 4:14 pm

Hello Abslom-dak and welcome.

Quote :
I am new to MMO's and have never played one before so please excuse my ignorance, but how will this community be able to game together?