The R.I.G.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Respect In Gaming

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Good Morning RiG!

Go down 
+10
SandsS
Selven
azarhal
Grome
Ty-Odi
Mongo
Darka
Dresgar
Schwendo
Aylin
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Aylin

Aylin

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Aylin Reeves
Class: Jedi Consular
Guild: ARES

Good Morning RiG!  Empty
PostSubject: Good Morning RiG!    Good Morning RiG!  I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 20, 2010 7:52 am

Greetings all!

Like so many before me, I stumbled over the RiG thread on the bioware forums and I have to say I absolutely support the
goals you guys have set out to achieve and I will be more than happy to join y'all on this journey!

Well guess I should introduce myself Smile . My name in the Star Wars Universe since the X-wing series has been, and will
always be Aylin Reeves. In the Real world I am currently studying computer science/informatics, I'm 27 and from Germany Razz.

Although I peeked into a few MMOs in the past, my main time-sink has been SWG (unsubbed last week lol). I am a big fan of
PVP, even though I detest all the trash and smacktalk and got used to the fact that the ignore list is one of my best friends.
I am also running a small guild, ARES, that we launched out of SWG a bit over a year ago in expectation of TOR and with
rules of conduct similar to the RiG charter, so although we don't boast numbers it's yet another guild you can add to the RiG
roster Smile .

Come SW:TOR, Aylin will roll as a Consular AC Sage, preferably on a server where he can haz pvp Razz

Oh and of course, since I just arrived here I think it's only fair that I bring something to the party, so I made cookies for all of you... enjoy Smile !

-Aylin
Back to top Go down
http://www.aresproject.de
Schwendo

Schwendo

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Quarashi Wahr-Schwen
Class: Sith Inquisitor
Guild: Crazies of Korriban

Good Morning RiG!  Empty