The R.I.G.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Respect In Gaming

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Saying hello

Go down 
+2
Quince
MystacX
6 posters
AuthorMessage
MystacX

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Dace Cael
Class: Jedi Knight
Guild: None yet

Saying hello Empty
PostSubject: Saying hello   Saying hello I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 01, 2011 10:41 pm

I'm Mystacx. Myst for short. 24 years old, turning 25 (cant wait for that to happen...not.) this august.

In short about me;

I'm kind of a geek (aren't we all). Live in Holland. I work for the Province, a form of local government, as a systems administrator (not networks) and support senior.

Online I go by the alias of Myst or .Myst as i've just told and I've been a community and server admin for the Freeworlds community. Resigned there as of november last as after about two years I'd simply had enough of being an admin there. There's only so much a guy can take before he eventually cracks.
So now I'm hanging out with my friends left over from that community and looking for a new one for SWTOR. I hope I can find that home here.

Kinda got into this site because I was looking info up about SWTOR and ended up reading a post by Ty-Odi. Found this link in his signature leading to a page about a community built on respect. I liked what I read, especially since my adventures as a Paladin Tank on WoW (sue me) which I recently rolled and frankly, I wish to avoid the kind of experiences where people just bully you as Tank. Just an example here but yes, I miss the "old days" where respect was commonplace in any game.

So, hi everyone Very Happy

.Myst
Back to top Go down
http://www.mystacx.net
Quince

Quince

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Qint B'san
Class: Imperial Agent
Guild: Crazies of Korriban

Saying hello Empty
PostSubject: Re: Saying hello   Saying hello I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 01, 2011 10:50 pm