AuthorMessage
AndrianMendel

AndrianMendel

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Andrian Mendel
Class: Jedi Consular
Guild: Hand of the Republic

Greetings and salutations! Empty
PostSubject: Greetings and salutations!   Greetings and salutations! I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 24, 2011 9:30 am

Hello everyone! I was led here by Ty from the SWTOR forums. I'm extremely happy to be here and hope that I can cultivate some good relationships with some good people. I've also formed a guild for like minded people and I'm an MMO veteran. I've played a lot of WoW with some EVE and a few others mixed in. Other than that, I'm just your regular joe trying to make his way.
Back to top Go down
https://facebook.com/lamcraig
Ty-Odi
Dark Lord of Spam
Ty-Odi

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Ty-Odi
Class: Sith Inquisitor
Guild: To Be Confirmed.....

PostSubject: Re: Greetings and salutations!   Greetings and salutations! I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 24, 2011 12:10 pm

Welcome to the boards mate Smile

I have added a link to your thread here in the OSC area, and I hope some of our guys here will help in keeping your thread alive and spreading the message within it!! Smile

Great to have you on board, and look forward to getting to know you, and any of your guildies you would wish to bring over here too! Smile

Greetings and salutations! Tyodisig1copygj8er6
Back to top Go down
https://respectingaming.forumotion.co.uk
azarhal

azarhal

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Gloriana
Class: Smuggler
Guild: Maybe Serenity

PostSubject: Re: Greetings and salutations!   Greetings and salutations! I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 24, 2011 12:33 pm

Hello AndrianMendel and Welcome.

Have a cookie.

We still have cookies right?

Dark Lord of Spam
Ty-Odi

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Ty-Odi
Guild: To Be Confirmed.....

PostSubject: Re: Greetings and salutations!   Greetings and salutations! I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 24, 2011 12:41 pm

azarhal wrote:
Hello AndrianMendel and Welcome.

Have a cookie.