Kai-Sun
Crackers Don't Matter
Kai-Sun

Ingame Characters
Character Name: Kai-Sun
Class: Jedi Knight
Guild: Serenity

Hello! This is Kai-sun! Empty
PostSubject: Hello! This is Kai-sun!   Hello! This is Kai-sun! I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 09, 2010 1:32 pm

Hi, my names Kai-sun and I'm an alcoholic!

Wait... /looks around. <.< Woops.

Hey everyone, I'm Kai-sun, you may remember me from such educational films as two minus three equals negative fun!

No...that's not right either. ><

Ah yes here we go.

Hello everyone, I'm Kai-Sun. I've been a member of the TOR boards since nov.2008 and have been eagerly awaiting every update they can trickle out at us. I'm incredibly stoked for this game.

A little about myself and myself and my gaming experience. I'm a Martial Artist who's been training for 10 years in Shorin-Ryu and Kenjutsu, and avid reader and a part time writer-when-I-feel-like-it, enjoy good TV shows like Dexter or Farscape, and generally really love helping people. I've been actively playing computer games since I first got an old Packard Bell 486, way back in the early 90's. Ever since then, been using boot discs, MS-DOS, Windblows 98 and beyond to help me get a gaming fix. I'm a member of the Unwashed Villagers, a gaming group that surfaced in response to fighting spammers on the original Fallout 1 message boards. For our efforts, we were mentioned in the credits of the first Fallout, and we're an actual encounter in Fallout 2! Things have slowed down (we're 13 years old now? I think?) but I know what it's like to come from a group of good individuals just looking to have fun. Lets hope this sparks the same in TOR, between us all!

The first MMO I played *gasp!* was WoW, like a few others. I didn't dive into the MMO phenomenon until my friends got into it, because I really play to play with them, that's my drive with online gaming.